Events

SIRLC E-Board Meeting 6:30 PM CST

Regional Labor Council Meeting (7pm CT/8pm ET)

Regional Labor Council Meeting (7pm CT/8pm ET)

Southwestern Indiana Chapter Meeting (6:00 PM CST/ 7:00 ET)

White River Chapter Meeting (6:00 CST/ 7:00 pm ET)

Wabash Valley Chapter Meeting (6:00 CT/ 7:00 ET)

White River Chapter Meeting (6:00 CST/ 7:00 pm ET)

Southwestern Indiana Chapter Meeting

Regional Labor Council Meeting (7pm CT/8pm ET)

Add to My Calendar